Category: DEFAULT

Youre The One - Magnum (3) - Sleepwalking (Vinyl, LP)



  1. Das CD-Album "Sleepwalking" von Magnum () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  2. Sleepwalking () by Magnum. Labels: EMI. Songs: Stormy Weather, Too Much to Ask, You're the One, The Flood, Broken Wheel, Just One More Heartbreak.. Members: Bob.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sleepwalking - Magnum on AllMusic -
  4. Sleepwalking, an Album by Magnum. Released 12 October on Music for Nations (catalog no. CDMFN ; CD). Genres: AOR, Hard Rock. 3 You're the One Vinyl LP Music for Nations / MFN Sleepwalking.
  5. Magnum II, an Album by Magnum. Released in October on Jet (catalog no. JET LP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Bob Catley (vocals), Tony Clarkin (guitar), Colin "Wally" Lowe (bass), Richard Bailey (keyboards, flute), Kex Gorin (drums), .
  6. However, the true beauty of this album lies in the music. "Sleepwalking" is flawlessly produced, and finds the Mancunian duo relying more on their own musicality than samples (only three are used). "Blazing The Crop" is one for the backyard barbecue, a refreshing summer instrumental/5(10).
  7. Sleepwalking Magnum; Studioalbumin tiedot Nauhoitettu Zella Studios, Birmingham, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta Julkaistu lokakuu Tuottaja(t) Tony Clarkin Tyylilaji rock Levy-yhtiö Music for Nations: Magnumin muut julkaisut The Spirit Sleepwalking .
  8. Sleepwalking is a music studio album recording by MAGNUM (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Sleepwalking's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(1).